Contact Us

Address:  225 Jamestowne Boulevard, Knoxville, TN  37934

Phone: 865-966-9626

Fax: 865-675-5239


PRAYER REQUESTS - click here


To email a staff member or council member, please click on their name:


Staff Members

Pastor Bob Stelter - Senior Pastor

Mary Boring - Office Manager


2016 Council Members

Reneé Stone - Council President

Ted Primka - Council Vice President

Laura Beardsley - Council Secretary

Steve Dean - Council Member

Kathy Thompson - Council Member

David Mabry - Council Member

Phil Whitehead - Council Member

Christina Landau - Treasurer


Ministry Teams

Altar Guild & Worship Ministry Team - Nancy Dean

Disaster Ministry - Bob Dewald

Fellowship Ministry Team - Connie Rist

Mission Endowment Ministry Team

Property Ministry Team - Charlie Pfrommer

Shepherd of Hope Food Pantry - Jan Darnell

Women of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (WELCA) - Pat Lyman


Small Group

Spirituality Book Club - Pastor Stelter

Tuesday Afternoon Bible Study - Cindy Chan

Tuesday Morning Ladies Group - Mary Beth Blake